Advisory Group

The Advisory Group provides advice about the general strategy of the Centre for Climate Change Economics and Policy (CCCEP).

The Centre also has a Management Group, which ensures the achievement of CCCEP’s mission, policy and research objectives.


Professor Lord Nicholas Stern, London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE)

Other members

Chris Beauman EBRD
Sam Bickersteth Oxford Martin School
Jill Duggan Carbon Policy Associates
Alyssa Gilbert Grantham Imperial
Tony Grayling Environment Agency
Jim Hall Oxford ECI
Mallika Ishwaran Shell
Corinne Le Quere Tyndall
Ece Ozdemiroglu Eftec
Ronan Palmer Ofwat
Emma Pinchbeck Renewables UK
Nicola Ranger Dfid
Stephen Smith UCL
Alistair Ulph Manchester